x-mas

sitting here, in the livingroom, playing christmas music on my guitar... looking out over a beautiful christmastree, with A LOT of presents under... Can life get any better? Probably, but that doesnt matter right now. We got strings for the old guitar my family owned, and i stringed it, so now i and laura can play together... well, when she have had a bit more time to practise i guess. I have all of my christmas presents, I just need to wrap the last 3 of them, but the package from Paris is still stuck in France, so I have to wait for a little while until i get it. Although i'm happy its stuck there. If not i probably wouldn't have a guitar right now!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0