blackbird singing in the dead of night

You will never believe this. Obviously I live in the countryside...

But anyway, I just chased out a bird from my house! My h-mom left, and two seconds later i hear a bird flying around in the house. A  bird. The dog went crazy, and wanted to attack the bird. I did not wanna deal with a dead bird, a living bird was enough mess... So i put the dog in the laundry room , and started trying to take the bird out. It was so crazy! flying around, crashing into windows and stuff. taking a poop in the bathroom... 

here it is! tadaa

blackbird = koltrast


Kommentarer
Postat av: ma

Spännade att bo pâ landet!! Undrar hur Aslan hade reagerat om vi fâtt in en fâgel i lâgenheten...

Kram ma

2011-03-04 @ 08:52:50

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0