Day 1



15 random facts about me:

- I am the worse hiker in the world
- I hate cold days
- I have never been in love
- I love drawing and playing guitar
- Some days I miss home so much that i want to cry, other days, most days I dont even think about you back home!
- I crave swedish food! and swedish candy! and swedish fish!
- I have a pillowpet
- I think I forgot ALOT of my french and swedish...
- I would die without my phone
- Hawaii was the best week of my life
- Its really cold in here
- I'm scared of leaving people behind
- I feel like a big joke when singing the part " Ja jag vill leva jag vill dö i norden" in the swedish national anthem
- I dont believe in God
- Scavenger hunts are my new obsession!!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: anna (paris)

tack så mycket, nu känner vi oss älskade... xD puss

2011-03-03 @ 21:55:48

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0